Thursday, 15 October 2020 12:32

9.3 blue resin tint Lady Pintail

 

9.3 blue resin tint Lady Pintail w/ deck patch; a single fin all round noserider

Published in Boardporn
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 11:06

10.0 volan Fuente Classic

 

    10.0 volan Fuente Classic, a single fin round square classic noserider

Published in Boardporn
Friday, 05 June 2020 08:21

7.7 Mid Length SERENA

 

 

Mid Length SERENA - The latest coming out of the oven is our Mid Length SERENA. A great board choice if you dont want to ride a longboard, but still want to glide. Get low, keep your center of gravity tight, and let the board glide. Great complement to your longboard quiver, a must on all your surf trips. This one comes single fin, in a brown red tint and polish.

Published in Boardporn
Saturday, 23 May 2020 15:03

9.5 volan CLASSIC IMPRO

 

9.5 volan Classic Impro w/ double stringer and polish. A single fin classic noserider

Published in Boardporn
Sunday, 05 April 2020 14:45

8.3 double stringer CLASSIC PIN

 

8.3 double stringer Classic Pin in white resin tint and polish

Published in Boardporn
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 10:39

9.5 resin swirl CLASSIC PIN

 

9.5 resin swirl Classic Pin, a single fin pintail noserider in two shades of blues and white resin swirl

Published in Boardporn
Monday, 03 February 2020 13:44

9.6 volan FUENTE CLASSIC

 

9.6 volan Fuente Classic, a single fin classic noserider.

Published in Boardporn
Saturday, 11 January 2020 16:46

9.8 resin tint Fuente Classic/ volan

 

9.8 light blue resin tint Fuente Classic in volan. A single fin classic noserider

Published in Boardporn
Monday, 16 December 2019 15:16

9.4 resin tint Half Moon Classic

 

9.4 yellow resin tint Half Moon Classic ; a single fin moontail noserider

Published in Boardporn
Saturday, 19 October 2019 12:52

9.5 resin swirl CLASSIC IMPRO

 

9.5 resin swirl Classic Impro. A single classic noserider in a brown resin swirl.

Published in Boardporn
Page 1 of 4